电梯和自动扶梯
Quality in Motion
DIAMOND TRAC GPM-III USA
DIAMOND TRAC
不断提高的三菱产品质量
布局自由
不断提高的三菱产品质量
三菱电梯的质量在不断地提高。无机房电梯采用先进技术,可提供一流的舒适性、可靠性和安全性。


再生电能转换器 (PCNV) (选配)
通常曳引机产生的电能以热能形式消耗掉,但是再生电能转换器可将曳引机产生的电能转换后传送至配电变压器并与电源提供的电力一起为大楼的电力网络供电。与没有配备再生电能转换器的同类型电梯相比,此系统可节约能源高达 35%(相当于降低 CO2 排放:1400kg/年)。
此外,再生电能转换器还可减少电网中的谐波电流。


   再生电能转换器 (PCNV)




减小扭矩波动,使运行更舒适平稳
新型 PM(永磁)马达的无齿轮曳引机采用了先进的技术(三菱特有的定子铁心结构和内置的双制动系统等)。PM马达的这一优化设计极大地减小了扭矩波动水平,使运行更加平稳和安静。
减小扭矩波动,使运行更舒适平稳



确保一流的质量
三菱电梯的一些设计(如将双制动系统内置入 PM 马达中)可减少电梯维护次数。定期维护时,服务人员可通过轿厢顶部的维护平台方便地检修井道顶部的设备。此外,经过严格培训的三菱电机维修服务人员可确保电梯平稳和安全地持续运行。





高速计算机处理器
高效的LSI 集成电路显著提升了计算机的处理速度,从而可在加速和减速时实现对曳引机电机的精确控制。这一创新技术可将噪音和振动降至最低,确保高质量的运行。
高速计算机处理器



提高效率和可靠性的创新技术
三菱电梯设计人员采用了高效的LSI集成技术和低噪的 PWM 变频器等先进技术,使 VVVF 变频器能够对曳引机进行平稳而高精度的控制。此外,作为马达驱动的高效电源电路的IU(逆变器单元)与PM马达一同节能。所有的先进技术的应用,实现了更有效更可靠的驱动控制。





先进的门机控制
三菱电梯采用了变压变频控制系统来确保更平稳和安静的电梯门操作,以加强乘客的安全和产品的可靠性。三菱创新的电梯门操作系统采用了高效的“RISC 微处理器”系统,可连续检测每个楼层的门负载、风强度、地坎内沉积物的变化情况。它可使用自动调节功能来调节门开关速度和每个楼层门机所需的扭矩。当检测到异常负载时,具有自学习能力的门负载检测器将立即反向操作电梯门。
*VVVF: 可变电压可变频率。


  先进的门机控制

宣传手册
宣传手册
(2.1MB)

信号装置
信号装置
(186KB)

基本规格
基本规格
(605KB)

功能表
功能表
(177KB)

回页首回页首

Elevators & Escalators
Quality in Motion
DIAMOND TRAC GPM-III USA
DIAMOND TRAC
The Evolution of Mitsubishi Electric Quality
Freedom of Layout
The Evolution of Mitsubishi Electric Quality
Mitsubishi Electric elevator quality is constantly evolving. The machine-room-less elevator provides technological advances that deliver a world-class ride in terms of comfort, reliability and safety.


Reusing energy: Regenerative Converter (PCNV) (Optional)
Elevators usually travel using power from a power supply (powered operation), however, when they travel down with a heavy car load or up with a light car load (regenerative operation), the traction machine functions as a power generator.Although the power generated during traction machine operation is usually dissipated as heat, the regenerative converter transmits the power back to the distribution transformer and feeds it into the electrical network in the building along with electricity from the power supply. Compared to the same type of elevator without a regenerative converter, this system provides an energy-saving effect of up to 35 percent. (Reduction in CO2 emissions: 1400kg/year)
In addition, the regenerative converter has the effect of decreasing harmonic currents.


   Regenerative Converter (PCNV)




Reduced Torque Ripple for a Comfortable, Smooth Ride
The gearless traction machine with the new PM (permanent magnet) motor is packed with cutting-edge technology, such as our unique stator-core structure and built-in double brakes. This optimized motor design dramatically reduces the level of torque ripple for a smooth and quiet ride.
Reduced Torque Ripple for a Comfortable, Smooth Ride



Ensuring that Quality Remains First Rate
Our elevators include features designed to reduce the need for maintenance - such as double brakes built into the PM motor. During scheduled maintenance, equipment in the top of the hoistway is easily accessible from the maintenance platform on top of the elevator cage. In addition, Mitsubishi Electric's highly trained service personnel continually ensure that our elevators run smoothly and safely.





High-Speed Computer Processor
The high-accumulation LSI integrating digital control circuitry has significantly increased the speed of the computer processing, enabling precise control of the traction motor during acceleration and deceleration. This innovation delivers a quality ride with the least noise and vibration.
High-Speed Computer Processor



Innovative Technology increases Efficiency and Reliability
More technological advances, such as the high-accumulation LSI and low-noise PWM inverter, enable the VVVF inverter to deliver smooth, high-precision control of the traction machine. In addition, the IU (Inverter Unit) acts as a high-efficiency power supply circuit for the motor drive and, along with the PM motor, delivers greater energy savings. The result is a more efficient drive control.





Advanced Door Controls
VVVF* Inverter Control has been adopted to ensure smoother and quieter door operations, thereby enhancing passenger safety and product reliability. Our innovative door operation system employs a highly efficient "One-chip RISC microcomputer" which detects the constant variations on each floor in the door load, the strength of the wind, and even sediment in the sill grooves. It adjusts the door open and close speeds, as well as the door motor torque as needed for each floor using the Auto Tuning function. The learning-capable Door Load Detector immediately reverses the doors when abnormal load is detected on the doors.
*VVVF: Variable Voltage Variable Frequency.


  Advanced Door Controls

Brochure
Brochure
(2.1MB)

Signal Fixtures
Signal Fixtures
(186KB)

Specifications
Specifications
(605KB)

Features
Features
(177KB)

topTop