电梯和自动扶梯
Quality in Motion
Diamond Trac GPM-III USA
GPM-III USA
  三菱电梯代表了一流的技术创新实力。这得益于我们持续的技术改进和不断的经验积累, 三菱电梯在业界连续创造了质量上的里程碑,并在性能和可靠性方面树立了新的标准。GPM-III 系列电梯在设计和理念的每一个细节上都体现了这一特点。
未来关键技术
  GPM-III 系列电梯采用先进的核心技术,可实现最佳的性能和运行效率。该系列电梯采用的先进技术包括 PM(永磁)马达*的新型无齿轮曳引机、VVVF(变压变频)变频器、AI(人工智能)以及数据网络系统。

  *1:在电梯上采用了额定速度为 400fpm 以上的 PM 马达。

智能电梯门系统
  该门系统采用先进的 RISC(精简指令集计算机)微处理器和 VVVF 变频器控制电梯门。此智能系统根据检测到的每层楼的实际门负载状况,自动调节开、关门的速度和力矩。从而使电梯门的打开和关闭更稳定、灵敏。

特点和功能的多样化
  GPM-III 系列提供了大量标配和可选功能,提高了乘客的安全性和舒适性,并简化了楼宇的管理。

Brochure
Brochure
(1.8MB)

Specifications
Specifications
(97KB)

回页首

Elevators & Escalators
Quality in Motion
Diamond Trac GPM-III USA
GPM-III USA
At Mitsubishi Electric, we produce the most technology innovative elevators in the world. They benefit from our constaltly evolving technology and our constantly accumulated experience. Our elevators continue to establish benchmarks for quality in the industry, and consisitently set new standards for performance and reliability. The series GPM-III elevators exhibit this philosophy in every detail of design and concept.
Futuristic Key Technology
Series GPM-III elevators use advances in core technology to realize optium performance and operation efficiency. The advances include new gearless traction machines which utilize the PM (Permanent Magnet) motor*, VVVF (Variable Voltage, Variable Frequency) Inverters, AI (Artificial Intelligence), and Data Network Systems.

*1: PM motor is applied to elevators with rated speed of 400fpm and higher.

Intelligent Door System
An advanced RISC (Reduced Instruction Set Computer) microprocessor and VVVF inverters also control the elevator doors. This intelligent system detects the actual door load conditions at each floor and automatically adjusts the door speed and torque to suit. The result is stable, sensitive, door opening and closing.

Variety of Features and Functions
A wide viriety of both standard and optional features and functions is available with Series GPM-III, to improve passenger safety and confort and to simplify building management.

Brochure
Brochure
(1.8MB)

Brochure
Specifications
(97KB)

top