07-03

Космические
системы

Исследуя Вселенную с помощью радиотелескопов, наводя небесные телекоммуникационные мосты и осуществляя мониторинг состояния окружающей среды, Mitsubishi Electric эффективно использует свои уникальные возможности в проектировании и производстве спутников, чтобы открыть новую эру освоения космического пространства.

Спутниковые системы

За последние четыре десятилетия, Mitsubishi Electric реализовала больше спутниковых проектов по заказу телекоммуникационных компаний, государственных учреждений и других крупных клиентов, чем любая другая японская компания. Mitsubishi Electric применяет обширные знания и опыт в создании солнечных батарей, антенн, усилителей, систем слежения и управления, а также наземных станций, предоставляя решения «под ключ» для крупных космических проектов.

Наземные системы

Среди наших достижений – глобальное операционное присутствие в сфере наземных систем, производство станций слежения за спутниками и ракетами, а также высокомощные телескопы для астрономических обсерваторий. Мы предоставляем наземные системы слежения, разработанные нами для Японского агентства по исследованию космоса (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, JAXA), а также всеобъемлющие системы для спутников и станций управления. Mitsubishi Electric гордится своей ролью в развитии науки, включая раскрытие тайн возникновения Вселенной, благодаря работе по созданию таких телескопов как «Субару» и Атакамский Большой субмиллиметровый радио телескоп (Atacama Large Millimeter/Submillimeter Array, ALMA).

Основные факты

Спутники связи TURKSAT-4A/4B

TURKSAT-4A и 4B – два спутника связи, которые получают сигналы от турецкой национальной телекоммуникационной компании. Эти спутники используются для теле-радиовещания не только по всей территории Турции, но и в Средней Азии, Европе, Африке и на Ближнем Востоке,   внося свой вклад в развитие телекоммуникационной и вещательной инфраструктуры.

Наверх

07-03

Space
Systems

Exploring the universe with radio telescopes, spanning the heavens with bridges of communication, and monitoring our fragile environment with earth observation technology — Mitsubishi Electric is leveraging its unique strengths in the design and manufacture of satellites to usher in a new era of space technology.

Satellite Systems

Over the past four decades, Mitsubishi Electric has completed more satellite projects for communications concerns, government agencies, and other large-scale clients than any other Japanese company. Mitsubishi Electric applies extensive expertise and experience in the solar panel, antenna, amplification, tracking, control, and ground station system technologies to provide turn-key system solutions for major space-based networks.

Ground Systems

We have a global operational presence in the domain of ground systems, producing ground stations for tracking satellites and rockets and high-powered telescopes for astronomical observations. Systems we are able to provide for ground stations include the network systems for satellite tracking and control that we have developed for the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), as well as comprehensive systems for satellites and control stations. Mitsubishi Electric is proud to play a part in the further development of science, including unravelling the mystery of the universe’s origins, through our work developing telescopes such as the Subaru Telescope and Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA) Telescope.

Highlights

Communications Satellite: TURKSAT-4A/4B

TURKSAT-4A and 4B are two communications satellites which receive signals from Turkey’s sole national telecommunications company. These satellites are used for telecommunication/broadcasting services not only across the whole of Turkey but also over Central Asia, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa, and are contributing to the development of telecommunications and broadcasting infrastructure.

Page Top